Best Body Shop, Idaho Falls

CONTACT US
Follow us on FacebookGoogle My Business Color

  • Our Location

    3421 E 20th N
    Idaho Falls, ID 83401

  • Call us now

    208-520-7695

  • Monday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

208-520-7695 | 3421 E 20th N Idaho Falls, ID 83401

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about BK Auto Collision:

01/13/2020

BK Auto Collision got us in quickly, very competitively priced and great to work with.



03/19/2020

Great service , friendly people,job well done. Happy, Happy, Happy!!!



01/07/2020

Have used these guys for multiple vehicles, 3 of which were very damaged going into their shop. Coming out of their shop they look brand new and supply amazing customer service throughout the process. They go out of their way to make it easy for you. Thank you!



11/01/2019

The finished product was flawless! They were honest, on time, wonderful to work with, communicated extremely well, and kept me in the loop the whole way through the job. Honest, hard working people over at BK Collision! Thank you for making a potentially stressful situation go so smoothly and effortless. Appreciate you all!



10/05/2019

Best on town! Very happy with my car after repairs! Definitely won't be going anywhere else for my auto body repairs!



09/30/2019

Fast, detailed oriented, friendly, amazing service!



reviewiconReasonable Prices and Quality Service
Auto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services, near Idaho Falls, ID
09/11/2019

My child scratched my vehicle with a scooter. I brought it to Bk auto collision. They have me multiple options on how to fix it. Price point was great and you can't even tell where the scratch was!



08/01/2019

Got in an accident few weeks ago just got the car back they did amazing on everything it looks brand new and drives like it should the bid was quick and the time it took for having parts on back order it was quick and easy I would highly recommend these guys for any fix on a car.



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 208-520-7695